Steve Waters & Cartwright Boundary Band - Live Music - Dances Weddings, Festivals, Ontario

2019 Schedule
2018 Schedule

  Cartwright Boundary - Live Music
  CONTACT Cartwright Boundary
  About the Musicians
  About Cartwright Boundary Band
  Cartwright Boundary Band Song List
  Photo Gallery
  Testimonial - playing weddings, Jack and Jills, bridal showers

Band Audio


We Were Advertised on:

  


Book your event early!
More great events to be added to this page

Sat. Jan. 4, 20209:00pm - 1:00amThe LegionPort Perry
Private Dance
Sat. Jan. 25, 20209:30pm - 1:30amColonel MustardsPort Perry
Sat. Feb.22, 20208:45pm - 12:45amFiddler's GreenLindsay
Sat. Mar. 7, 20207:30pm - 11:30pmLegionLindsay
Sat. Apr. 4, 20208:45pm - 12:45amFiddler's GreenLindsay
Sat. Jul. 11, 20207:00pm - 11:00pmWestshore MarinePort Perry
Private Party - Private Park
Sun. Jul. 12, 20203:00pm - 5:00pmRiverview Park & ZooPeterborough
Sat. Aug. 15, 20208:45pm - 12:45amLegionLindsay
Fri. Oct. 16, 20208:30pm - 12:30amThe CourtyardCourtice
Sat. Oct. 17, 20209:00pm - 1:00amLion's ClubPeterborough
Private Dance
Sat. Nov. 7, 20207:30pm - 11:30pmLegionLindsay


This page is a work in progress.
Check back for changes and press your F5 key to refresh your screen.